

Electronic Vote of the 2023-2024 Board of Directors July 17, 2024

The 2023-2024 Toastmasters International Board of Directors International President, Morag Mathieson, DTM; International President-Elect, Radhi Spear, DTM; First Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Second Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Immediate Past International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; and International Directors Anwesha Banerjee, DTM; Pawas Chandra, DTM; Farzana Chohan, DTM; Dawn Frail, DTM; Jean Gamester, DTM; Helen He, DTM; Benjamin McCormick, DTM; Kimberly Myers, DTM; Sondra Nunez, DTM; Jesse Oakley III, DTM; Dana Richard, DTM; Violetta Rios, DTM; Elisa Tay, DTM; and Frank Tsuro, DTM; by electronic consent culminating on July 17, 2024, voted to approve the Smedley Fund subsidy request from a Member Club in Malaysia, authorizing a disbursement to provide the materials, including shipping, for the operation of a Youth Leadership Program for students at a local government secondary school in Johor, Malaysia.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Nustre Kyrugis Kristen Kyriazis

Secretarv

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents **Past International Directors**