

Electronic Vote of the 2023-2024 Executive Committee

July 18, 2024

The 2023-2024 Toastmasters International Executive Committee, International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; International President-Elect Radhi Spear, DTM; First Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Second Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Matt Kinsey, DTM, by electronic unanimous consent culminating on July 18, 2024, ratified the approval of Past International President George Yen, DTM as 2024-2025 Audit Committee Co-Chair.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4: Board of Directors Committees, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year committee member serves as chair. The 2024-2025 Audit Committee Chair is Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis o

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors