

## Electronic Vote of the 2023-2024 Executive Committee

July 11, 2024

The 2023-2024 Toastmasters International Executive Committee, International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; International President-Elect Radhi Spear, DTM; First Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Second Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Matt Kinsey, DTM, ratified by electronic unanimous consent culminating on July 11, 2024, the appointment of Freddi Dogterom, DTM, AS, as Accredited Speaker Program Council Chair to serve from September 1, 2024, to October 31, 2026. Michael Bayer, DTM, AS, will continue to serve as the other council chair until October 31, 2025.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors